PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

‚ÄčPLW CPA PLLC

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

Start Up Services

Company Structure

The choice of organizational structure provides the foundation for your business. The professionals at PLW CPA can assist you with choosing the correct organizational structure.  We will help you decide if your business should be organized as a limited liability company, partnership, corporation or sole proprietorship.  We will explain the tax advantages and disadvantages of each option and help you understand why one makes sense over the others for your specific situation. 


New Business Registration

PLW CPA can take away the confusion and frustration of registering with the various federal and state agencies by guiding you through the process to ensure that your start-up is properly set up with required agencies and assist you with ongoing filing requirements.


Accounting & Bookkeeping

Accurate and timely financial information is vital to making sound business decisions.  The accounting and bookkeeping experts at PLW CPA will keep your books up to date and accurate.  We will also teach you how to analyze your financial data to help you make informed business decisions. Quickbooks is used by the majority of small businesses. Our professionals are experts helping small businesses with Quickbooks installation, set up, training and ongoing support.  We are also able to provide special Quickbooks Online pricing through our wholesaling arrangement with Intuit, the maker of Quickbooks.


Consulting

Let us help you create a trusted team of legal, insurance, investment and banking advisors to help you make the right decisions to reach your goals.

Phone: 586-726-3141