37257 Mound Road, Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA PLLC

Phone: 586-726-3141

Contact Us:

PLW CPA PLLC

Accounting & Bookkeeping

Accurate and timely financial information is a necessity to run a profitable business.  Otherwise, you are managing your business in the dark.  PLW CPA PLLC can assist you with all of your accounting and bookkeeping needs.  We provide monthly, quarterly and annual accounting and financial statement preparation.  We have an experienced staff of accounting professionals to help you get your books in order and keep them in order.  We are also experts in Quickbooks Desktop and Quickbooks Online.   PLW CPA PLLC can be your one stop for all of your accounting needs.  

Certified Public Accountants

Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Justin Viola

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com    
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

​justin@plwcpa.com