Phone: 586-726-3141

PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

‚ÄčPLW CPA PLLC

Accounting & Bookkeeping

Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

Accurate and timely financial information is a necessity to run a profitable business.  Otherwise, you are managing your business in the dark.  PLW CPA PLLC can assist you with all of your accounting and bookkeeping needs.  We provide monthly, quarterly and annual accounting and financial statement preparation.  We have an experienced staff of accounting professionals to help you get your books in order and keep them in order.  We are also experts in Quickbooks Desktop and Quickbooks Online and we are a Quickbooks Online wholesaler for Intuit, allowing us to provide our clients with substantial subscription savings. We partner with Paychex for payroll processing and reporting.  PLW CPA PLLC can be your one stop for all of your accounting needs.