Follow us on Twitter

Due to the significant spread of Covid-19 in Michigan, our office will be open Monday - Thursday 9:30 - 5:00 for information drop off and pick up only.  Our accounting and tax staff is working from home and we will not be conducting any in person meetings at this time.  We are available for phone and video conferences and use Zoom and Microsoft Teams as user friendly tools to meet with our clients virtually.  We encourage the use of our secure web portal when possible for exchanging information. Documents can be scanned in and uploaded and tax returns can be downloaded and signed electronically easily and securely.    We are sorry for any inconvenience and please wear your masks!  Happy Thanksgiving!!

Share PLW CPA with your friends

​​Important Message! Updated November 15, 2020

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced  professionals work closely with our clients to provide tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

ADDRESS:  43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
                   Sterling Heights, MI 48314

  • Strategic Planning 

Contact Info

Connect with us!

PLW CPA PLLC

  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

PHONE:586-726-3141

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

We'd love to hear from you

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

  • Financial Statement Preparation

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping

FAX:586-728-8599

Welcome!

Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Social Media

  • Sales and Use Tax

Join us on Facebook

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

Phone: 586-726-3141