Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

​Justin Viola

37257 Mound Road, Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

Phone: 586-726-3141

We'd love to hear from you!

Phone:  586-726-3141

Contact Us

PLW CPA PLLC

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

justin@plwcpa.com

37257 Mound Rd. Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Share PLW CPA with your friends

PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

Social Media

FAX:  586-726-8599

Connect with us!

Join us on Facebook