Phone: 586-726-3141

PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

Join us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

We'd love to hear from you!

‚ÄčPLW CPA PLLC

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

Social Media

FAX:  586-726-8599

Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
Sterling Heights, MI 48314

Phone:  586-726-3141

Connect with us!

Share PLW CPA with your friends

Contact Us

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599