PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm owned by the husband and wife team of Bob and Patty Wexler and located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced  professionals work closely with our clients to provide expert tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

Contact Us

Connect with us!

Office Hours:


Monday           9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday          9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday              9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday                  CLOSED

Sunday                    CLOSED


PLW CPA PLLC

  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

  • Financial Statement Preparation

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping


Welcome!

Robert Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Social Media

  • Sales, Use and Payroll tax reporting

Join us on Facebook

37257 Mound Rd., Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

Follow us on Twitter

We Moved!!

Share PLW CPA with your friends

Phone: 586-726-3141