Robert Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Justin Viola

Social Media

  • Sales, Use and Payroll tax reporting

Join us on Facebook

37257 Mound Rd., Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm owned by the husband and wife team of Bob and Patty Wexler and located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced professionals work closely with our clients to provide expert tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

Phone: 586-726-3141

Connect with us!

WISHING EVERYONE A HEALTHY AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Office Hours:


Monday           9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday          9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday              9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday                  CLOSED

Sunday                    CLOSED


  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

Welcome!

PLW CPA PLLC

Contact Us Today!


Share PLW CPA with your friends

  • Financial Statement Preparation

PLW CPA PLLC

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

Certified Public Accountants

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

​justin@plwcpa.com