Robert Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Justin Viola

Social Media

  • Sales, Use and Payroll tax reporting

Join us on Facebook

37257 Mound Rd., Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

  • Financial Statement Preparation

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

​justin@plwcpa.com

ATTENTION: PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TAX DOCUMENTS BY EMAIL.  WE WON'T OPEN ATTACHMENTS FOR YOUR SAFETY. IF YOU ARE NOT SET UP ON OUR SECURE FILE PORTAL PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR ASSISTANCE.

  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

PLW CPA PLLC

Office Hours: Tax Season Hours


Monday           9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday          9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday              9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday        10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday                    CLOSED



Connect with us!

Contact Us Today!

Welcome!

Share PLW CPA with your friends

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping

Phone: 586-726-3141

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm owned by the husband and wife team of Bob and Patty Wexler and located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced professionals work closely with our clients to provide expert tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!