Certified Public Accountants

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

37257 Mound Rd., Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

Follow us on Twitter

Share PLW CPA with your friends

Robert Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Justin Viola

Contact Us

Connect with us!

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping

  • Sales, Use and Payroll tax reporting

Join us on Facebook

PLW CPA PLLC

Welcome!

Office Hours:


Monday           9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday          9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday              9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday                  CLOSED

Sunday                    CLOSED


  • Business and Individual Tax Planning


Social Media

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

​justin@plwcpa.com

Phone: 586-726-3141

  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm owned by the husband and wife team of Bob and Patty Wexler and located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced  professionals work closely with our clients to provide expert tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

  • Financial Statement Preparation

PLW CPA PLLC