Phone: 586-726-3141

Robert Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Justin Viola

Social Media

MOUND ROAD CONSTRUCTION GOING ON IN FRONT OF OUR OFFICE - PLEASE BE CAREFUL PULLING IN TO OUR PARKING LOT AND WHEN LEAVING. 

Join us on Facebook

  • Sales, Use and Payroll tax reporting

Certified Public Accountants

Follow us on Twitter

Share PLW CPA with your friends

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

​justin@plwcpa.com

  • Financial Statement Preparation

Welcome!

37257 Mound Rd., Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

Contact Us Today!

Connect with us!

Office Hours:


Monday           9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday          9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday              9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday                  CLOSED

Sunday                    CLOSED


  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping


PLW CPA PLLC

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm owned by the husband and wife team of Bob and Patty Wexler and located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced  professionals work closely with our clients to provide expert tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

PLW CPA PLLC