Follow us on Twitter

Share PLW CPA with your friends

Robert Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Justin Viola

  • Sales, Use and Payroll tax reporting

MOUND ROAD CONSTRUCTION GOING ON IN FRONT OF OUR OFFICE - PLEASE BE CAREFUL PULLING IN TO OUR PARKING LOT AND WHEN LEAVING. 

Join us on Facebook

37257 Mound Rd., Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA PLLC


Welcome!

Social Media

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

​justin@plwcpa.com

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

Connect with us!

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm owned by the husband and wife team of Bob and Patty Wexler and located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced  professionals work closely with our clients to provide expert tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

Certified Public Accountants

  • Financial Statement Preparation

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

Contact Us Today!

  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

Phone: 586-726-3141

PLW CPA PLLC

Office Hours:


Monday           9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday          9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday              9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday                  CLOSED

Sunday                    CLOSED