PLW CPA office opening Monday  June 8th


Our offices will be opening on Monday, June 9th and resuming normal business hours.  We will be allowing the public into our offices for meetings, information pick-up and drop-off.  We will be enforcing social distancing in our offices at all times.  We require that a mask be worn to enter our office.  We will be working on our end to keep our office safe for everyone.  We still have staff working remotely to minimize risk within our office.  

We encourage the use our secure web portal when possible.  Documents can be scanned in and uploaded and tax returns can be downloaded and signed electronically easily and securely.


We are also available for video conferences and use Zoom as a user friendly tool to meet with our clients and prospects.  



   






Conveniently located at 19 Mile and Dequindre in Sterling Heights, MI in the Silver Oak South Complex

Staff  Emails

Bob Wexler, CPA              bob@plwcpa.com      

Patty Wexler, CPA           patty@plwcpa.com    

Judi Rosso, CPA                judi@plwcpa.com        

Lesley Hoin                       lesley@plwcpa.com

Karen Lawnicki               karen@plwcpa.com

Candy Wilson                  candy@plwcpa.com





PLW CPA PLLC is a full service CPA firm founded in 2011 by Bob Wexler and Patty Wexler.  Both are Certified Public Accountants passionate about helping people with their taxes and accounting.  We are committed to the success of our clients.  Our mission as a CPA firm is helping our clients achieve their financial goals by providing high quality accounting, bookkeeping and tax services.

  • Individual and Business Tax Preparation
  • Individual and Business tax planning
  • Monthly, quarterly and annual accounting and financial statements
  • Bookkeeping 
  • Payroll
  • Sales Tax
  • Quickbooks Support


What Are You Waiting For?

Visiting our office?


PLW CPA PLLC

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203

Sterling Heights, MI 48314



​CALL NOW   586-726-3141


FAX               586-726-8599


                                                      

Thank you for visiting PLW CPA PLLC

Join us on social media today!