PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

Follow us on Twitter

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

We'd love to hear from you

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Social Media

We are not doing any in-person meetings or consultations at this time.  Our staff is available by phone, email and by virtual conferencing platforms such as Microsoft Teams and Zoom.  You can still drop off and pick up your information in person.  You can also mail in or upload your information to our secure file portal.  Please do not email personal documents without security.  Please contact our office and view this short video message from Bob Wexler for more details on the steps we are taking to keep our staff and clients healthy while maintaining our highest levels of customer service and quality.

  • Sales and Use Tax, Payroll reporting

Join us on Facebook

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

Tax Season Office Hours:


Lobby Open for Pickup/Dropoff

Monday           9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday           9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday               9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday          9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday                      CLOSED


  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

NEW!! 

SECURE DROP BOX FOR AFTER HOURS

& CONTACTLESS DROPOFF FOR OUR CLIENTS WHO ARE NOT COMFORTABLE COMING INTO OUR OFFICE AT THIS TIME

Welcome!


Share PLW CPA with your friends

Contact Info

Connect with us!

PLW CPA PLLC

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping

FAX:586-728-8599

Phone: 586-726-3141

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced  professionals work closely with our clients to provide tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

ADDRESS:  43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
                    Sterling Heights, MI 48314

PHONE:586-726-3141

  • Fixed Fee Pricing 
  • Financial Statement Preparation