PLW CPA office opening Monday  June 8th


Our offices will be opening on Monday, June 9th and resuming normal business hours.  We will be allowing the public into our offices for meetings, information pick-up and drop-off.  We will be enforcing social distancing in our offices at all times.  We ask that you wear a mask into our office if possible.  We will be working on our end to keep our office safe for everyone.  We still have staff working remotely to minimize risk within our office.  

We still encourage the use our secure web portal when possible.  Documents can be scanned in and uploaded and tax returns can be delivered and signed electronically.  


We are also available for video conferences.  We have access to Zoom or if you have a different preferred method of video conferencing we are happy to try it with you.  



   






Conveniently located at 19 Mile and Dequindre in Sterling Heights, MI in the Silver Oak South Complex





PLW CPA PLLC

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203

Sterling Heights, MI 48314



Staff  Emails

Bob Wexler, CPA              bob@plwcpa.com      

Patty Wexler, CPA           patty@plwcpa.com    

Judi Rosso, CPA                judi@plwcpa.com        

Lesley Hoin                       lesley@plwcpa.com

Karen Lawnicki               karen@plwcpa.com

Roshonda Hayes             roshonda@plwcpa.com

Candy Wilson                  candy@plwcpa.com


PLW CPA PLLC is a full service CPA firm founded in 2011 by Bob Wexler and Patty Wexler.  Both are Certified Public Accountants passionate about helping people with their taxes and accounting.  We are committed to the success of our clients.  Our mission as a CPA firm is helping our clients achieve their financial goals by providing high quality accounting, bookkeeping and tax services.

  • Individual and Business Tax Preparation
  • Individual and Business tax planning
  • Monthly, quarterly and annual accounting and financial statements
  • Bookkeeping 
  • Payroll
  • Sales Tax
  • Quickbooks Support


Visiting our office?

Thank you for visiting PLW CPA PLLC

FEDERAL AND MICHIGAN TAX FILING DEADLINE AUTOMATICALLY EXTENDED UNTIL JULY 15, 2020 FOR ALL INDIVIDUALS AND CORPORATIONS .

Join us on social media today!

​CALL NOW   586-726-3141


FAX               586-726-8599