bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

​justin@plwcpa.com

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping

  • Sales, Use and Payroll tax reporting

Join us on Facebook

37257 Mound Rd., Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm owned by the husband and wife team of Bob and Patty Wexler and located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced  professionals work closely with our clients to provide expert tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

Contact Us Today!

  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

Robert Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Justin Viola

Social Media

MOUND ROAD CONSTRUCTION GOING ON IN FRONT OF OUR OFFICE - PLEASE BE CAREFUL PULLING IN TO OUR PARKING LOT AND WHEN LEAVING. 

Office Hours:


Monday           9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday          9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday              9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday                  CLOSED

Sunday                    CLOSED


PLW CPA PLLC

  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

  • Financial Statement Preparation


Welcome!

Share PLW CPA with your friends

Connect with us!

PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

Phone: 586-726-3141