Contact Info

Connect with us!

Office Hours:


Monday           9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday          9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday     9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday         9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday              9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday                  CLOSED

Sunday                    CLOSED


PLW CPA PLLC

  • Business, Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Returns

  • Fixed Fee Pricing 
  • Quickbooks Online & Desktop Support

We'd love to hear from you

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

  • Business and Individual Tax Planning

Our offices will be closed the week of May 24th thru May 28th, 2021 while we move to our new location (more details below). 

  • Financial Statement Preparation

  • Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Bookkeeping


FAX:586-728-8599

Welcome!

Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Social Media

  • Sales and Use Tax, Payroll reporting

Join us on Facebook

37257 Mound Rd., Ste. D
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA PLLC

Certified Public Accountants

We Moved!!

Share PLW CPA with your friends

PLW CPA PLLC is a Certified Public Accounting firm located in Sterling Heights, Michigan.  Our friendly and experienced  professionals work closely with our clients to provide tax and accounting services.  We would love to hear from you today!

On Tuesday, June 1st, 2021 we will be opening our new offices at Mound Rd. and Metro Pkwy (16 Mile) in Sterling Heights. See our new address and map below!  We look forward to welcoming you at our new location!

PHONE:586-726-3141

Phone: 586-726-3141

Follow us on Twitter