‚ÄčCoronavirus Relief Options - Paycheck Protection Program (PPP), Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL)

Covid-19 Resources 

‚ÄčPLW CPA PLLC

Helpful Links:

43184 Dequindre Rd. Ste. 203
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: 586-726-3141
Fax: 586-726-8599

PLW CPA can help you prepare your PPP Forgiveness Application - Contact Us Today

Bob Wexler, CPA 
Patty Wexler, CPA

Stephanie Ventimiglia, CPA
Judi Rosso, CPA
Lesley Hoin
Karen Lawnicki
Candy Wilson

Phone: 586-726-3141

PLW CPA PLLC

bob@plwcpa.com      
patty@plwcpa.com

stephanie@plwcpa.com  
judi@plwcpa.com        
lesley@plwcpa.com
karen@plwcpa.com
candy@plwcpa.com

Certified Public Accountants